Nachtrag…

juulia-013q1

*Oktober 2004 entstanden; Graphitzeichnung; ~ 70 x 50 cm

9 thoughts on “Nachtrag…

  1. Mathilda says:

    ich hätte es gerne in meinem zimmer hängen.

  2. Jonny says:

    Bist Du denn da nicht zu alt für?

  3. Mathilda says:

    ich hatte in meiner kindheit sowas nunmal nich, das muss ich nachholen.

    keinen brian adams, keine ärzte und auch kein kurt :( ich armes ding..

  4. Music News says:

    A great article is as much about writing flair as it is about technicalities, but you have it all. It takes a great writer to have flair and and skill.

  5. I have never come across such great online content as you have written on this site. I’m intrigued by many of your points and agree with a lot of them. Keep up the good work.

  6. The article you have written is brilliant. Your information is very well founded and presented in such a convincing way. I have read many articles on this subject, but by far, yours is the best.

  7. Interesting articles on information like this is a great find. It’s like finding a treasure. I appreciate how you express your many points and share in your views. Thank you.

  8. You have impeccable writing skills! You make some valid points with which I agree and I think this is really great reading material. Thank you.

  9. I am a writer, but I am certainly not of your caliber. I know the effort it took you to write this material. It’s engaging and brilliant in my book.

Leave a Reply

