Stamp

My sister works as an editorial journalist for the Mayersche Buchhandlung – Germany’s third-largest book trade company.

“Was liest Du” (“What are you reading?”) is the name of a project, she worked on for over a year now I think and after a long beta phase it went online last week.

 

She asked me to do this illustration for the community….

BooksMayersche

One thought on “Stamp

  1. Claudia says:

    Thanks for this wonderful pic on the “Was liest du” website.

    I didn’t paint the porcellain like they suggested – I pimped my ebook reader.

    Hope you like it?!

Leave a Reply

